My Birthday is coming! My Birthday is coming! (deals & steals)

happy-birthday-chris-bauer-L-E1B_u2

 

(to me!)

Every year for my birthday I get a ton of email type offers (and a few in the mail) for free stuff just because I’m awesome, I’m me, and it’s my birthday month!

I thought I’d catalog them here in case you might want to sign up for some of these offers to receive them when it’s YOUR birthday!! (I’ll be adding more as I learn of new ones or receive more emails leading up to my birthday!)

One big tip, if you want to make sure you get one of the offers from a restaurant listed below, make sure you sign up at LEAST a week before your birthday as that’s when most of the offers are emailed out.

  • Ale House – Free Capt’n Jack Buried Treasure  via email
  • BJs Brewhouse – Free pizooke dessert
  • Bonefish Grille – Free Bang Bang Shrimp or Jen’s Jamaican Coconut Pie
  • Buffalo Wild Wings – Free Dessert for your birthday
  • Buca di Beppo – Free Brownie Birthday Sunday  via email 
  • Cinemark Theatres – Free small popcorn
  • Dixie Crossroads (not Jax based, but I don’t care. It’s good.) – $5 off 2 entrees or $10 off 4 entrees
  • Firehouse Subs – Just show your ID and get a free medium sub on your birthday!
  • First Watch – Free entree on your birthday
  • Harry’s Seafood Bar & Grille – Free Dessert of your choice
  • III Forks – Complimentary dessert with purchase of an entree
  • Jason’s Deli – Coupon for $5 off any item via email
  • Maggianos – $10 off $30 or more 
  • Mellow Mushroom – $5 off your next visit
  • Miller’s Ale House – Free Capt’n Jack’s Buried Treasure dessert
  • Melting Pot – a complimentary box of six chocolate covered strawberries (valid with purchase of any two individual entrées and any two cheese fondues.) via email
  • Ragtime Tavern – free entree when you purchase any other entrée of equal or greater value.
  • Ruby Tuesdays – Free Blondie or two gourmet cupcakes w/ purchase of adult entree
  • Salt Life Food Shack – one complimentary entree for you and one complimentary appetizer for your party of four or more
  • Seven Bridges – free entree when you purchase any other entrée of equal or greater value. via email
  • Smoothie King – Free 20 oz smoothie with the purchase of a 20 oz smoothie
  • Starbucks – One free drink of your choice
  • Sticky Fingers – free half slab of ribs or any menu item up to $14.99 with the purchase of $25 or more  via email
  • Stonewood Grill & Tavern – Complimentary dessert
  • Zoe’s Kitchen – free entree with the purchase of a second entree via email

Other great resource of everything you can take advantage of on your birthday is:

 

Do you know of any great birthday offers I should sign up for or take advantage of? Let me know while I still have time! 

(Psst. Feel free to message me May 1 and wish me a Happy Birthday via Facebook, Twitter, or comment below! Just couldn’t resist!)

3 thoughts on “My Birthday is coming! My Birthday is coming! (deals & steals)

  1. Oooh… I scoped out a few on your list I may have to try next APRIL- my fabulous birthday month. 😉 Thanks for sharing my link to St. Augustine Bday treats as well!! 🙂

    1. Thanks for commenting! I love getting all the birthday emails. It’s always fun to pick which ones I’m going to use since it’d be impossible to use them all (& I’d gain 10 lbs)!!

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

