I’m a Verizon Wireless Ambassador x2!

I was, once again, selected to be a Verizon Wireless Ambassador! I enjoyed tinkering around with the Samsung Galaxy S3 last time, so I was really excited to see what I would get this time.

I admit if I’m lucky enough to continue in the program, I REALLY am hoping to get a tablet to test out eventually. I had my fingers and toes crossed that this would be the case.  I waited and waited until this bad boy arrived.

IMG_8162-2333104408-O

Hmmm. What could it be?

IMG_8165-2333104191-O

Oooh! The new Windows 8x Phone. OK so it’s NOT a tablet, but that’s ok. Maybe next time?? Until then, it’s time to put this phone through the ringer! Where should I start??

 

IMG_8173-2333103768-O

Well, this should be interesting. I really don’t know much about this phone! Eek.

What phone do you have? What are your phone’s favorite features?

 


Disclosure: I am participating in the Verizon Wireless Ambassador program and have been provided with a wireless device and three months of service in exchange for my honest opinions about the product.

One thought on “I’m a Verizon Wireless Ambassador x2!

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

