Influenster – Cosmo Box

I recently signed up for an account with Influenster.com. It sounded interesting, and I saw a tweet online that someone had received a free box of stuff just for signing up. Oh yeah! I like trying out new products, getting free stuff, and receiving mail, so this was right  up my alley.

Sure enough, just a few weeks after signing up, I received an email saying a Cosmo Influenster box was on it’s way! Yay!

influenster

  1. Gillette Venus Embrace Razor
    Not bad. I usually use the Gillette Mach3 which is made of a medal. This razor is a lot lighter. Plus, the razor head is really wide. That helped so that I was actually less likely to nick myself.
  2. Venus & Olay Razor refill
    I was surprised to learn that they have a variety of razor refills you can select from for your razor. That can be pretty convenient if you need certain attention certain times of the year as opposed to others. Anyone get dry skin in the Winter?
  3. Forever Red Exclusively at Bath & Body Works
    This was pretty nice. It wasn’t just a dinky tube of perfume, it’s a nice mini bottle. Perfect to store in my desk at work or purse. It smells a bit more luxurious than my typical flowery fragrance.
  4. Ghirardelli Sea Salt Escape
    Um, they could have JUST sent this in the box, and I would have been thrilled. This lasted about 3 hours before I chowed it down. It was amazing! It’s seriously not something I would typically buy, but the next time I need a chocolate fix, I’m grabbing one of these bars.
  5. FriXion by Pilot Pen
    How cool! I’ve never actually seen an erasable pen before. (I need to get out more). They write smoothly, and I could hang onto these.

How much fun! I enjoyed the nice surprise of the Influenster box. Have you tried any of these products? What do you think?

Do you want an invite to Influenster? Comment below with your email. I’ll choose up to 5 people and send you an invite!

7 thoughts on “Influenster – Cosmo Box

  1. I would love an invite – thanks, Stacey! The products you received in this box look really great. I love that it’s stuff you would actually use in your everyday routine (except for the chocolate, but we all need treats from time to time!) Thanks again 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

