PRS/Bold City Beer Run #3

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

Personal Running Solutions/Bold City Beer Run #3
Thursday, August 23, 2012, 7pm

Previous PRS/Bold City Beer Runs:
PRS/Bold City Beer Run #1 – 38:27
PRS/Bold City Beer Run #2 – 36:10

~~

Running the same course as the last two times, I took off on the third PRS/Bold City Beer Run!

I find it amusing how many people I recognize in the photo above. It’s like a where’s waldo.

I’m laughing here because I already know that dog’s gunna beat me.

I took this race a bit more serious than the last two. I’d been running more consistently and felt pretty good.

I managed to smash my time from the previous 2 beer runs. I finished in 34:06.  That’s over two minutes faster from the second beer run! I was thrilled!!

Plus I got to relax and enjoy a beer after the race. Can’t complain about that.

Wanna give the Beer Run a shot? There’s only one more left!

Personal Running Solutions/Bold City Beer Run #4
September 27, 2012 – $10

 

Thanks to 904HappyHour.com for taking so many great photos!

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

