I’m a Verizon Wireless Ambassador!

I’m excited to say a little over a week ago, this little baby arrived…

The Samsung Galaxy SIII uses the Google’s Android operating system version 4.0.4 (which means nothing to 99.9% of people) called “Ice Cream Sandwich” which is the upgrade to the “Gingerbread” operating system.  This essentially means squat to me other than the fact that the developers at Google must have quite a sweet tooth.

It’s always exciting to take something out of the box for the first time.

I was amazed at how much bigger the Samsung was compared to the iPhone.

I didn’t know what I was getting before it arrived, so I hadn’t done any research on the device beforehand. I had no clue if my device I would be receiving would be a phone, tablet, or even one of those GPS watches.

Since then I’ve been busy tinkering around with this thing learning all the ins and outs and comparing it to my trusty iPhone.

So, for the next three months, I’ll be checking out all sorts of things with this Samsung Galaxy SIII.  If there’s anything that interests you about the phone, let me know and I’ll try and learn all I can about it.  Curious how one app works compared to the iPhone? Let me know and I’ll download both. Curious how the alarm works on this thing? I’ll try that out too.

The only question I can’t answer is “Will it blend?” (because I gotta give the phone back at the end.) 😀

Which phone do you have? What features of your phone do yo like/hate? 

http://vzw-badge.comblu.com/se-ambassadors.htm

Disclosure: I am participating in the Verizon Wireless Ambassador program and have been provided with a wireless device and three months of service in exchange for my honest opinions about the product.

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

