Furry Friday

Yay!!! We’re finally moved!

Which means I’m about 4 years overdue to get the “kids” new I.D. Tags! Yay! Now I get to watch them get engraved at Petsmart! Wheeeee….right?  Unless you’re in a huuuuge rush…then it’s a p.i.t.a.!!

I must say in the past four years, the technology of engraved pet tags has really improved.  Now they can engrave on the front and the back AND it comes with a protective seal you affix to the back to prevent the tag from scratching.

On the way over to Petsmart, I had this genius “millionaire” idea of making pet tags w QR Codes on them..you can update your pets information online.  It’s like the only pet tag you’d need for say…the next 4 years!

Well, I’m a little late to that party! PetHub already beat me to it! Check them out!  Pretty cool, right?

Too bad I’m just not that organized! I just got the engraved ones at Petsmart. Lol

20120209-210055.jpg
Believe me, this tag was totally needed! She keeps trying to sneak our the door everytime I walk the dog! Although, she’s so evil no one would ever be able to catch her to read it!

20120209-210109.jpg

Aww! Got VegasDog one too!


Well, this was what I saw when I came home and walked in the garage (which opens right to the kitchen)…hmm, I mean, everything looks fairly normal…but something’s just not quite right….can you see it? Lol

20120209-210126.jpg

Aww she must be tuckered out from all the jail breaking!

20120209-210148.jpg

denies everything!

20120209-210227.jpg

Well, that’s her our LAST day at our old place sayin “goodbye”!  Isn’t that floor clean?? We rented one of the $20 carpet cleaners from Home Depot and it was amazing!!  Really did a great job.

 

 

 

**Thoughts and opinions here are 100% my own and not influenced by others. **

 

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

