Some days you just need to google something..

When I get a wee bit stressed, I like to go to google.com/images or youtube and search for something that might be interesting and mood uplifting.

Today’s selection was “Pansies”   Yup. Today was quite a day.

Click the image to visit Google.com/images search results for ‘”Pansies”

Earlier in the week?  I tried “pomeranian puppies” another winner. Trust me.

 

(source)

 

What do you do to make it through the day?

 

 

 

http://bit.ly/vjDpJQ

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

