I love racing season!

Anyone signed up for either of these?


November 12 – Native Sun Mandarin 10k

This will be my second time running this. Last time I did it in 1 hour 4 minutes (or something like that).  I’ll be shocked if I run this THAT fast. whew!


November 24 – Subaru Half Marathon (Yup, Turkey Day!)

This will be my second Subaru Classic – but only my first time doing the half. Two years ago I did the 6k.


December 18 – Jax Bank Half Marathon 

This is my second Jax Bank!  My first half marathon ever, this one is special!


February 14 – 26.2 with Donna Half Marathon 

This is the second time running the Donna – last time was 2 years ago in a relay!


February 24 – Rugged Maniac

This will be my third mud run, but my first Rugged Maniac. I ran the MS Mud Run Jax in 2010 and 2011.

 

I’m apparently crazy and have seemed to actually register for each of these!

Seriously, what’s on your upcoming race calendar? I love running season!

 

 

I would love to hear your thoughts! Leave a comment!

